Ningbo Waltmal Sanitary Wares Co., Ltd. الاكريليك دوامة البانيو,جاكوزي حمامات,أحواض حمام الهواء,أحواض مائية,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > دوامة وحوض استحمام الهواء

دوامة وحوض استحمام الهواء

فئة المنتج من دوامة وحوض استحمام الهواء, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الاكريليك دوامة البانيو, جاكوزي حمامات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أحواض حمام الهواء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
جولة الاكريليك حوض الاستحمام في الأبيض

نموذج : WTM-02401D-1600

حوض استحمام من التلم بتصميم دائري باللون الأبيض. من الصعب العثور على حوض استحمام مستدير كلي ، ولكن يمكنك العثور عليه في Waltmal. يمكن أن يشمل الحوض نظام تدليك دوامة ، والذي يسمح لك بإدخال تجربة العلاج بالتدليك إلى حمامك الخاص. يوفر الحوض مظهرًا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام دوّار من قطعة واحدة من Acero

نموذج : WTM-02708-1700

تم تجهيز الحمام بسهولة مع حوض استحمام Waltmal Acero المستقل ذو قطعة واحدة مع خطوط ناعمة وزخرفة زخرفية مصنوعة من الأكريليك شديد اللمعان والذي سيتألق ويستمر لسنوات عديدة قادمة. من خلال الجمع بين أنظمة الدوامة Waltmal ، يتم الحصول على تأثير تدليك فريد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عاشق اثنين من الاستحمام قائما بذاته حوض الاستحمام دوامة

نموذج : WTM-02706-2000

يشتمل حوض الاستحمام Lover Two Bathers قائما بذاته على حوض استحمام بنظام دوامة بستة طائرات و 8 طائرات فقاعات هوائية في الأسفل. يجمع هذا النظام بين الجاكوزي والتدليك الهوائي ، ويمكنك تشغيل نظام التدليك بشكل فردي أو معًا. يسمح تصميم هذه الحمامات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام Alonsa Whirlpool مع حنفية مثبتة على سطح السفينة

نموذج : WTM-02704-1400

حمام Alonsa Whirlpool Bath مع صنبور Fak-Mounted Faucet. يتم تعزيز هذا الحمام بإضافة طبقات متعددة للقوة والصلابة والأداء الحراري المحسن ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء في الحمام لفترة أطول. يتم تعزيز حوض الاستحمام بواسطة طبقات من الألياف الزجاجية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فاخرة واحدة حمام قائما بذاته دوامة حمام

نموذج : WTM-02513-1750

فاخرة واحدة حمام قائما بذاته دوامة حمام. انطباعات بالاسم مثيرة للإعجاب حسب التصميم. هذا الحمام ذو التصميم الفاخر سيضيف أناقة إلى أي حمام. مع مسند الظهر والوسادة في النهاية ، يمكنك الاعتماد على الحوض بشكل مريح. هناك مسند لليدين داخل الحوض ، ومقعد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام كبير دائري أبيض دائري

نموذج : WTM-02511-1550

حوض الاستحمام الأبيض Big Round Whirlpool Freestanding عبارة عن حوض دائري مزدوج الطرف مزود بنظام 15 طائرة هوائية. يتم تعزيز هذا الحمام بإضافة طبقات متعددة للقوة والصلابة والأداء الحراري المحسن ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء في الحمام لفترة أطول. يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أليس أكريليك الزاوية دوامة حوض الاستحمام ضد الجدار

نموذج : WTM-02318L/R-1500

حوض الاستحمام Alice Acrylic Corner Whirlpool Bathst Against Wall عبارة عن تصميم زاوية للحمام مع بئر استحمام كبير ويتناسب مع معظم الركن القياسي أو ضد تطبيقات الحائط. موقع الصرف في نهاية الحوض. يمكن أن تتطابق أنواع اليسار واليمين مع جميع الحمامات. وهي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض جديد أبيض أكريليك مع دوامة

نموذج : WTM-02317L/R-1700

حوض البلدة الأبيض من نيو تاون الأبيض مع ويرلبول مثالي لأية مشاريع تجديد وإعادة عرض بسعر مناسب. يمنحك نظام الدوامة Waltmal بلطف من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين مع تدفق المياه العلاجية ، وبالتالي توفير تدليك شامل. هذا النظام البسيط وبأسعار معقولة المصمم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض حوض دائري باللون الأبيض

نموذج : WTM-02305-1510

استمتع بالاسترخاء في حوض الاستحمام Waltmal Sector Whirlpool باللون الأبيض. يوفر حوض Whirlpool Tub الاستفادة من 6 طائرات تدليك مائي مدعومة بمضخة عالية الجودة معتمدة من UL. مع ساحة واحدة قابلة للإزالة على الجبهة ، يمكنك تعزيز أي زاوية مع هذا الحوض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شرنقة دوامة الاكريليك حوض الزاوية باللون الأبيض

نموذج : WTM-02304L/R-1690

تم تجهيز الحمام بسهولة مع حوض استحمام Waltmal Cocoon Acrylic Whirlpool Corner مع خطوط ناعمة وزخرفة زخرفية مصنوعة من الأكريليك شديد اللمعان والذي سوف يلمع ويدوم لسنوات عديدة قادمة. استفد من التدليك المثير للشفقة مع 6 طائرات SPA قابلة للضبط بالكامل في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بريمو اثنين شخص حوض حمام دوامة

نموذج : WTM-02301L/R-1300

تم تطوير بريمو اثنين شخص دوامة حوض الاستحمام من قبل Waltmal. منذ اختراع حوض الدوامة في عام 2010 ، تواصل Waltmal وضع معيار للأداء القوي والجودة وعملية الهم. يوفر حمام الدوامة ، المدعوم من نظام النفث عالي الجودة ، للسباحين تدليك علاجي نشط. أثبتت فوائد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ProFlex الاكريليك المستطيل ركن حوض الاستحمام

نموذج : WTM-02202L/R-1500

أضف التصميم الدرامي والأناقة الوظيفية إلى حوض الاستحمام مع حمام Waltmal Whirlpool. يوفر حوض الاستحمام ProFlex Acrylic Rectangle Corner حوض الاستحمام ست طائرات مائية قابلة للتعديل لتدليك مائي مريح. يحتوي الحمام أيضًا على سطح مثبت على الحنفية ومواقع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
EverClean ركن حوض دوامة مع سطح السفينة

نموذج : WTM-02201L/R-1700

يوفر حوض EverClean Corner Whirlpool مع Deck و Waltmal Whirlpools وحمامات الهواء وأنظمة التدليك التحرير والسرد خيارات العلاج بالتدليك لتلبية أي حاجة ، سواء كان ذلك في تجديد العضلات المؤلمة أو تهدئة التوترات في يوم محموم. متوفر في مجموعة من الأساليب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض دوامة صغير مع فقاعة هواء

نموذج : WTM-02113L/R-1300

يتميز حوض الدوامة المصغر مع Air Bubble بتصميم كلاسيكي وحوض استحمام في الزاوية مع فتحة بيضاوية تناسب أي تصميم للحمام. منحنى الحوض يشبه القمر. مسند الظهر مصبوب يوفر الراحة والأمان. يخلق قطعة أساسية أنيقة وعصرية لحمامك ونقطة التركيز للاسترخاء. جذابة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض زاوية وحوض دوامة باللون الأبيض

نموذج : WTM-02313D

استمتع بالاسترخاء في حوض Waltmal Drop-in & Whirlpool Tub باللون الأبيض. يوفر حوض Whirlpool Tub الاستفادة من 6 طائرات تدليك مائي مدعومة بمضخة عالية الجودة معتمدة من UL. يمكنك تعزيز أي زاوية مع هذا الحوض المصمم بشكل جميل. الأوجه البيضاء النظيفة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين دوامة وحوض استحمام الهواء الموردين
يمكنك العثور على أفضل طريقة لتجربة الاستحمام الخاص بك --- دوامة أو فقاعة الهواء. حمام دوامة يعطي حمام السباحة التدليك العلاجي، تنشيط. إذا كنت تعمل بجد وتلعب بجد، حمام دوامة هي واحدة من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكن القيام به لجسمك. عند اختيار حمام الهواء النقي، كنت تعطي لنفسك الإحساس مداعبة من الهواء تحسنت داخل الآلاف من الفقاعات. انها لطيف، تجربة كامل الجسم ومتعة خالصة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ningbo Waltmal Sanitary Wares Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Harry Fan Mr. Harry Fan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Harry Fan Mr. Harry Fan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Waltmal Sanitary Wares Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Whirlpool & Air Bath Tubs

Whirlpool & Air Bath Tubs

Product categories of Whirlpool & Air Bath Tubs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Freestanding Whirlpool Tub, Small Whirlpool Tub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Whirlpool Tubs For Sale R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Freestanding Whirlpool Bath Tub with Jet and Air

    Freestanding Whirlpool Bath Tub with Jet and Air

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Lover Two Bathers Freestanding Whirlpool Bath Tub includes a 6 jet whirlpool system and 8 air bubble jets at bottom This system combines whirlpool and air massage you can turn on massage system individually or together The design of these acrylic baths allows heat to be retained and strength is provided by additional...

    • Spa Acrylic Whirlpool Bathtub

    Spa Acrylic Whirlpool Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Bathroom makeover is made easy with the Waltmal Acero One Piece Freestanding Whirlpool Bathtub with smooth lines and decorative trim made from a durable high gloss acrylic that will shine and last for many years to come By combining the Waltmal whirlpool systems a unique massage effect is obtained that lets you...

    • Luxury Acrylic Soaking SPA Whirlpool Bath

    Luxury Acrylic Soaking SPA Whirlpool Bath

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Luxury Single Bather Freestanding Whirlpool Bath Impressions by name impressive by design This luxury designer bath will add style to any bathroom With the backrest and pillow at end you can lean on the tub comfortably There are handrest inside of tub and a integrated seat at bottom all designs can give you a...

    • Two Person Acrylic Drop-in Whirlpool Bathtub

    Two Person Acrylic Drop-in Whirlpool Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Waltmal Round Acrylic Drop in Bathtub in White It is difficult to find a total round drop in bathtub but you can find it in Waltmal The tub can incorporate whirlpool massage system which allows you to bring the massage therapy experience into your own bathroom The tub offers a clean look and very comfortable soaking...

    • Corner Drop-in&Whirlpool Tub in White

    Corner Drop-in&Whirlpool Tub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE,ANSI

    Enjoy the relaxation of the Waltmal Drop in Whirlpool Tub in White Whirlpool Tub has to offer by utilizing the 6 hydro massage jets powered by a high quality UL approved pump You can enhance any corner with this beautifully designed tub The easy to clean white acrylic and chrome jet faces will provide a stunning...

    • SPA Small Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bath

    SPA Small Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bath

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Alonsa Whirlpool Bath with Deck Mounted Faucet is a large round bath This bath is reinforced by adding multiple layers for strength rigidity and improved thermal performance meaning you can relax in the bath for even longer This bathtub is reinforced by fiberglass and resin layers for strength rigidity One Piece...

    • Acrylic Corner Freestanding Jetted Bathtub

    Acrylic Corner Freestanding Jetted Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Alice Acrylic Corner Whirlpool Bathtub Against the Wall is a corner bath design with generous bathing well and fits most standard corner or against wall applications The drainl location is at end of tub Left and right types can match with all bathrooms It include cUPC approved brass drain and overflow With a...

    • White Acrylic Freestanding Whirlpool Bathtub

    White Acrylic Freestanding Whirlpool Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    New Town White Acrylic Tub with Whirlpool is perfect for any renovation and remodeling projects at an affordable price The Waltmal whirlpool system gently enfolds you from head to toe with therapeutic water flow thus providing an encompassing massage This simple and affordable system designed for everyday relaxation...

    • Corner Whirlpool Bathtub in White

    Corner Whirlpool Bathtub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Enjoy the relaxation of the Waltmal Sector Whirlpool Bathtub in White Whirlpool Tub has to offer by utilizing the 6 hydro massage jets powered by a high quality UL approved pump With one dismountable apron on the front you can enhance any corner with this beautifully designed tub The easy to clean white acrylic and...

    • 2 Person Acrylic Whirlpool Corner Tub in White

    2 Person Acrylic Whirlpool Corner Tub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Bathroom makeover is made easy with the Waltmal Cocoon Acrylic Whirlpool Corner Tub with smooth lines and decorative trim made from a durable high gloss acrylic that will shine and last for many years to come Benefit from a stimulating and toning massage with the 6 fully adjustable SPA jets strategically located on...

    • Two Person Corner Whirlpool Bathtub

    Two Person Corner Whirlpool Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Primo Two Person Whirlpool Bath Tub is developed by Waltmal Since inventing the whirlpool tub in 2010 year Waltmal continues to set the standard for powerful performance enduring quality and carefree operation The whirlpool bath powered by high quality jetting system gives bathers a therapeutic invigorating massage...

    • Acrylic Rectangle SPA Whirlpool Bathtub

    Acrylic Rectangle SPA Whirlpool Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Bring dramatic design and functional elegance to the bath with a Waltmal Whirlpool The ProFlex Acrylic Rectangle Corner Whirlpool Bathtub offers six adjustable Waltmal Whirlpool jets for a soothing hydro massage The bath also features a faucet mount deck and custom pump locations to expand your installation and pump...

    • Corner Whirlpool Soaking Tub

    Corner Whirlpool Soaking Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    EverClean Corner Whirlpool Tub with Deck Waltmal Whirlpools air baths and combo massage systems offer massage therapy options to satisfy any need whether it s renewing aching muscles or soothing away the tensions of a hectic day Available in a range of styles sizes and shapes it s easy to find the perfect model to...

    • Corner Jetted Bathtub with Air Bubble

    Corner Jetted Bathtub with Air Bubble

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Mini Whirlpool Tub with Air Bubble features a classic corner tub design with an oval opening that will fit perfectly into any bathroom design setting The curve of tub is like a moon Molded backrest provides comfort and safety Creates an elegant functional centerpiece for your bathroom and the focal point for...

    • Round Whirlpool Freestanding Bathtub

    Round Whirlpool Freestanding Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The White Big Round Whirlpool Freestanding Bathtub is a large round double ended bath with a 15 jet airspa system This bath is reinforced by adding multiple layers for strength rigidity and improved thermal performance meaning you can relax in the bath for even longer This tub is reinforced by adding multiple layers...

China Whirlpool & Air Bath Tubs Suppliers

You can find a best way to experience your bathe --- whirlpool or air bubble. The Whirlpool Bath gives bathers a therapeutic, invigorating massage. If you work hard and play hard, a whirlpool bath is one of the best things you can do for your body. When you choose a pure air bath, you give yourself the caressing sensation of warmed air inside thousands of bubbles. It`s a gentle, full-body experience and a pure pleasure.

Send Inquiry

Harry Fan

Mr. Harry Fan

Email:

export9@waltmal.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-88633996

Fax:86-574-88633995

Mobile Phone:+8615067175866

Email:export9@waltmal.com

Address:75# Zhenxi Road Shangtian Fenghua, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.waltmal.com