Сведения о компании

  • Ningbo Waltmal Sanitary Wares Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, S-Mark
  • Описание:Двухместные каюты для людей ,Встраиваемые ванны ,Промывные акриловые ванны,Белые капельницы,,
Моя корзина (0)

Ningbo Waltmal Sanitary Wares Co., Ltd.

Двухместные каюты для людей ,Встраиваемые ванны ,Промывные акриловые ванны,Белые капельницы,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Встраиваемые ванны

Встраиваемые ванны

Категория продукта Встраиваемые ванны, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Двухместные каюты для людей , Встраиваемые ванны поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промывные акриловые ванны R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Встроенная эксклюзивная акриловая ванна

Модель : WTM-02804-1600

Ванна White Straight Acrylic Bath Bath является самым популярным стилем дизайна, но с очень стандартной длиной, которая идеально подходит для компактных ванных комнат. Дизайн имеет много умных особенностей, делая это не только одна из наших лучших...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большая круглая ванна для ванны с акрилом

Модель : WTM-02832-1550

Большая круглая ванна для ванны в акриле. Для вашей большой ванной вы можете выбрать роскошную отдельно стоящую ванну или ванну с гидромассажем с воздушным пузырем и подводным освещением. Тем не менее, большая круглая ванна для ванны также может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Evolution End Drain Соковыжималка в белом

Модель : WTM-02825-1790

Evolution End Drain Soak Tub в белом усилен высококачественным стеклопластиком для прочности и глубоким дизайном. Он вмещает как встраиваемые, так и встраиваемые системы. Есть наклон для поддержки спины и подголовника в конце ванны, который может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Акриловая ванна для ванны Splash Drop-Drop

Модель : WTM-02820-1700

Акриловая ванна для ванны Splash Drop Gloss White выполнена из акрила. Он включает полностью герметизированную базовую плату (MDF), которая укрепляет акрил, придавая этой современной семейной ванной прочность и жесткость. Край этой ванны увеличен,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванна для ванны с гидромассажем в акриловой ванне

Модель : WTM-02819-1800

Квадратная Thermaform Drop-in ванна в акриле - ультрасовременная двойная ванна с очень угловатой внутренней формой. Эта ванна является частью нашего ассортимента Thermaform - метода строительства, который не только добавляет лишний вес и жесткость в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промывка акриловая ванна для ванны в белом

Модель : WTM-02818-1800

Ванна для ванны с акриловым мылом в белом - классическая ванна с двойным концом, с мягкими закругленными концами, но с сильными внутренними углами для очень современного внешнего вида. Двойной конец идеально подходит для совместного использования....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Туринская акриловая ванна с двойным наполнением

Модель : WTM-02817-1800

Туринская акриловая двухместная ванна. Турин - роскошный ассортимент ванн, изготовленных из высококачественного глянцевого акрила. Ванна имеет три различных размера, что идеально подходит для маленьких, средних и больших ванных комнат. Вы можете...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Одиночная акриловая ванна Allendale с подлокотником

Модель : WTM-02816-1700

Однослойная акриловая ванна Allendale с подлокотником. Купайтесь в комфорте, устанавливая эту акриловую ванну с подлокотником Single Allendale. Эта единственная ванна для ванны приносит спокойствие и расслабление, будучи удивительно удобной и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванна Quatro Acrylic с прямым всасыванием

Модель : WTM-02814-1670

Quatro Acrylic Straight Drop-in Bath Tub - современная прямая ванна с прямыми острыми краями. Это супер глубокая ванна без отверстий для кран дает вам больший выбор смесителя для ванной комнаты из нашего обширного и стильного ассортимента кранов для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Зенит прямой ванны в акриловой

Модель : WTM-02813-1700

Ванна Zenith Straight Bath in Acrylic - это роскошный набор ванн, изготовленных из высококачественного глянцевого акрилового литья. Несколько разных размеров ванны идеально подходят для небольших и средних ванных комнат. Вы также можете выбрать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Mono двойная законченная акриловая ванна

Модель : WTM-02808-1700

Моно двойная акриловая ванна. Стандартная прямая ванна без предварительно просверленных отверстий. Вы можете попросить монтажника просверлить отверстия в соответствии с дизайном ванной комнаты. Эта прямая ванна выполнена из акрила, глянцевого и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванна Tabor с двойным бачком в белом

Модель : WTM-02807-1700

Ванна Tabor с двойным бачком в белом исполнении. Ванна спроектирована так, что ее можно использовать как с ливневым экраном, так и без него. Однако добавление роскошного прямоугольного экрана душа делает его идеальным выбором для использования в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бассейн Белый прямой акриловой ванне ванна

Модель : WTM-02804-1700

Ванна White Straight Acrylic Bath Bath является самым популярным стилем дизайна, но с очень стандартной длиной, которая идеально подходит для компактных ванных комнат. Дизайн имеет много умных особенностей, делая это не только одна из наших лучших...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванна для ванны с наветренной ванной в акриле

Модель : WTM-02803D-1524

Посмотрите вперед к частному отдыху в ванной на наветренной стороне, где есть глубокая зона для купания и встроенные подлокотники для удобного полного замачивания. Квадратная палуба и чистые линии подходят для различных конструкций ванной комнаты....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванна с одной ванной акриловой ванны Allendale

Модель : WTM-02801-1670

Купайтесь в комфорте, устанавливая эту акриловую ванну с одинарной ванной Allendale. Эта единственная ванна для ванны приносит спокойствие и расслабление, будучи удивительно удобной и достаточно прочной, чтобы выдерживать ежедневное использование....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванна для овальной акриловой ванны без слива

Модель : WTM-02508D-1700

Окружите себя удобными очертаниями овальной ванны. Встроенная поддержка спины позволяет полностью погрузиться в настоящий момент. Спроектированный, чтобы превратить любую зону купания в расслабляющее отступление, линии жидкости этой ванны передают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Круглая акриловая ванна для ванны в белом

Модель : WTM-02401D-1600

; Цвет: # 333333; font-size: 14px; "> Waltmal Round Акриловая ванна для ванной в белом. Трудно найти полную круглую ванну, но вы можете найти ее в Waltmal. Ванна может включать в себя гидромассажную систему, которая позволяет принести опыт массажа в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванная комната с прозрачным белым акриловым стеклом

Модель : WTM-02322L/R-1524

Студийный белый акриловый прямоугольный капельный душ. Ванна выполнена из акрила (глянцевая поверхность) и усилена стекловолокном и смолой. Внизу есть большая доска для MDF, чтобы сделать ванну более прочной. Минималистский дизайн с контурной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CUPC сертифицированная акриловая ванна для ванны

Модель : WTM-02321L/R-1524

Сертифицированная акриловая ванна для ванны cUPC - это отличное окончание слива в дизайне ванны с щедрой ванной и подходит для большинства стандартных применений. Только ванна, принадлежности и отходы и перелив не включены. Ванна оснащена полностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сапфировая акриловая прямоугольная ванна для ванной в белом

Модель : WTM-02320L/R-1677

Сапфировая акриловая прямоугольная ванна для ванной в белом напоминает простоту классического дизайна. Прямоугольный дизайн, вдохновленный минимализмом, превращает простоту квадратных форм в совершенство симметрии. Глянцевое белое покрытие....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Встраиваемые ванны Поставщики
Встраиваемая ванна предназначена для гостиницы и личной ванной комнаты. У нас есть один и два конца стилей. Доступны многие различные формы и стили. Вставные ванны приносят спокойствие и расслабление, будучи удивительно удобными и достаточно прочными, чтобы выдерживать повседневное использование. Этот классический стиль будет безупречно убран в любой декорной схеме, принося вам удивительный стиль, соответствующий вашей ванной в современном стиле.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Harry Fan Mr. Harry Fan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Harry Fan Mr. Harry Fan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Waltmal Sanitary Wares Co., Ltd.

Drop In Bathtub

,Bath Company,Drop In Soaking Tub,Tubs For Sale

Products

Home > Products > Drop-in Tubs

Drop-in Tubs

Product categories of Drop-in Tubs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drop In Bathtub, Bath Company suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drop In Soaking Tub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Mono Double Ended Acrylic Bathtub

    Mono Double Ended Acrylic Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Mono Double Ended Acrylic Bathtub A standard straight bathtub with no pre drilled tap holes You can ask installer to drill tap holes according to your bathroom design This straight bathtub is made of acrylic which is glossy and white The tub comes complete with leg set supports for ease of installation The leg sets...

    • Big Round Drop-in Bath Tub in Acrylic

    Big Round Drop-in Bath Tub in Acrylic

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Big Round Drop in Bath Tub in Acrylic For your big bathroom you can choose a luxury freestanding bathtub or whirlpool massage bathtub with air bubble and under water light However a big round drop in bath tub also can be a very good option With marble or quartz tile or other material tiles the drop in tub can be much...

    • Evolution End Drain Soaking Tub in White

    Evolution End Drain Soaking Tub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Evolution End Drain Soaking Tub in White is reinforced with high quality fiberglass for strength and a deep soak design It accommodates both drop in and undermount installations There are a slope for supporting back and headrest at end of the tub which can give you a relax soaking bath The tub comes without drain and...

    • Splash Drop-in Acrylic Bath Tub

    Splash Drop-in Acrylic Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Splash Drop in Acrylic Bath Tub is gloss white and manufactured from acrylic It includes a fully encapsulated base board MDF which reinforces the acrylic adding strength and rigidity to this modern family bath The edge of this tub is enlarged the deck area is big enough for taps to fit more essentials As same as our...

    • Square Thermaform Drop-in Bath Tub in Acrylic

    Square Thermaform Drop-in Bath Tub in Acrylic

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Square Thermaform Drop in Bath Tub in Acrylic is an ultra modern double ended bath with a very angular internal shape This bath is part of our Thermaform range a method of construction which not only adds extra weight and rigidity to the construction of the bath but also improves the thermal efficiency of the bath by...

    • Wash Acrylic Drop-in Bath Tub in White

    Wash Acrylic Drop-in Bath Tub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Wash Acrylic Drop in Bath Tub in White is the classic double ended bath with soft rounded ends yet strong internal angles for a very contemporary look Double ended is perfect for sharing In order to meeting different size of bathroom we have three different sizes The tub is made of high quality cast acrylic which...

    • Turin Acrylic Double Ended Bath Tub

    Turin Acrylic Double Ended Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Turin Acrylic Double Ended Bath Tub The Turin is a luxury range of baths made from high quality and high glossy acrylic The bath have three different dimensions which is ideal for small medium and big size bathrooms You can choose any taps you like to install on the deck of the tub The bath tub comes as standard...

    • Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath with Armrest

    Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath with Armrest

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath with Armrest Bathe in comfort by installing this Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath with Armrest This single ended bath brings serenity and relaxation by being amazingly comfortable and durable enough to withstand everyday use This classic style will sit flawlessly in any decor...

    • Quatro Acrylic Straight Drop-in Bath Tub

    Quatro Acrylic Straight Drop-in Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Quatro Acrylic Straight Drop in Bath Tub is a contemporary straight bath designed with straight sharp edges It is a super deep bath with no tap holes giving you a greater choice of bathroom tap from our extensive and stylish bathroom tap range Waltmal use high glossy cast acrylic sheet to make bathtub Fiberglass resin...

    • Tabor Double Ended Bath Tub in White

    Tabor Double Ended Bath Tub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Tabor Double Ended Bath Tub in White The bathtub has been designed so that it can be used with or without a shower screen However the addition of a luxurious rectangle shower screen makes this an ideal choice to be used as a showerbath particularly in a smaller bathroom Available as left hand or right hand fitting The...

    • Pool White Straight Acrylic Bath Tub

    Pool White Straight Acrylic Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Pool White Straight Acrylic Bath Tub is the most popular design style but with a very standard length which is ideal for compact bathrooms The design has many clever features making this not only one of our best looking baths but also one of the most versatile The tub is made of high quality white glossy acrylic...

    • Windward Drop-in Bath Tub in Acrylic

    Windward Drop-in Bath Tub in Acrylic

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Look forward to a private getaway in the Windward bath which features a deep bathing area and integrated armrests for comfortable whole body soaks The square deck and clean lines suit a variety of bathroom designs This model has a left hand and right hand styles With three tile flanges the tub is designed for Canadian...

    • Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath Tub

    Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Bathe in comfort by installing this Allendale Single Ended Acrylic Bath Tub This single ended bath brings serenity and relaxation by being amazingly comfortable and durable enough to withstand everyday use This classic style will sit flawlessly in any decor scheme bringing you amazing style to match your contemporary...

    • cUPC Certified Acrylic Drop-in Bath Tub

    cUPC Certified Acrylic Drop-in Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The cUPC Certified Acrylic Drop in Bath Tub is a end drain drop in bath design with generous bathing well and fits most standard drop in applications Tub only accessories and waste and overflow not included The tub features fully adjustable jets so you can make tub level even on uneven floor It is made of cast acrylic...

    • Sapphire Acrylic Rectangular Drop-in Bathtub in White

    Sapphire Acrylic Rectangular Drop-in Bathtub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Sapphire Acrylic Rectangular Drop in Bathtub in White resemble simplicity set in classic design A rectangular minimalism inspired design turns simplicity of square forms into perfection of symmetry High gloss white finish Drain placement is at end Interior of tub is rectangular shape Contemporary design coordinated...

    • USA Style cUPC Approved Drop-in Bathtub

    USA Style cUPC Approved Drop-in Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Featuring a simple crisp design this USA Style cUPC Approved Drop in Bathtub exudes understated style with contemporary flair A cUPC approved overflow drain allows for a luxuriously deep bath as you relax against the comfortable sloped backrest The tub is with three tile flanges which can meet Canadian and American...

    • Canada Style Center Drain Drop-in Bath Tub

    Canada Style Center Drain Drop-in Bath Tub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Canada Style Center Drain Drop in Bath Tub is an invigorating drop in bathtub which features a spacious bathing well relaxing sloped lumbar support Double ended design and real big inner size can give you a very comfortable bath experience With a bold edge there is enough space for installation deck mounted tape...

    • Canada Style Big Drop-in Bathtub in White

    Canada Style Big Drop-in Bathtub in White

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Canada Style Big Drop in Bathtub in White is part of Waltmal s Canada Style Series and is a classic style that could fit into any bathrooms decor High gloss cast acrylic structure ensures the quality and durability All of Waltmal products are manufactured in China with serious quality control the quality of...

    • Heritage Big Deep Drop in Bathtub for Single Person

    Heritage Big Deep Drop in Bathtub for Single Person

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Heritage Big Deep Drop in Bathtub for Single Person are made of a high quality glossy acrylic sheet The acrylic is fully supported by several layers of fiberglass and some MDF board The bathtub has adjustable legs to help level the bathtub for installation on uneven floor The gentle curves of the Heritage Big Deep...

    • Studio White Acrylic Rectangular Drop-in Bathtub

    Studio White Acrylic Rectangular Drop-in Bathtub

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    The Studio White Acrylic Rectangular Drop in Bathtub The tub is made of acrylic glossy surface and reinforced by fiberglass and resin There is a big MDF board support at bottom to make bathtub stronger Minimalist design with contoured lumbar support bring a relax bathing to you With three tile flanges the tub can be...

    • Acri Big Drop-in Bathtub for Two Persons

    Acri Big Drop-in Bathtub for Two Persons

    • Brand: Waltmal

    • Packaging: Corrugated box / Honeycomb box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces / Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008, cUPC, CE

    Acri Big Drop in Bathtub for Two Persons This bathtub is a clean stylish circle of relaxation ideal for quiet contemplation Built with a spacious interior and deep bathing well and designed to drop into a deck peninsula or custom island Start the day refreshed and energized or come home to a soothing spa like...

China Drop-in Tubs Suppliers

Drop-in Bathtub is designed for hotel and personal bathroom. We have single and double ended styles. Many different shapes and styles are available. Drop-in Tubs bring serenity and relaxation by being amazingly comfortable, and durable enough to withstand everyday use. This classic style will sit flawlessly in any decor scheme, bringing you amazing style to match your contemporary style bathroom.

Send Inquiry

Harry Fan

Mr. Harry Fan

Email:

export9@waltmal.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-88633996

Fax:86-574-88633995

Mobile Phone:+8615067175866

Email:export9@waltmal.com

Address:75# Zhenxi Road Shangtian Fenghua, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.waltmal.com